iPad 2 2011 Review | Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet (32GB, Wifi, Black & White) NEWEST MODEL

iPad 2 2011 – Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet (32GB, Wifi, Black & White) NEWEST MODEL

I got the older iPad as a gift, and I replaced it with this iPad 2 2011 generation. I guess it was a good move, because apart of the improvements that I will write here, the move over went very well.

Actually I bought this newest model Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet in nearby store in my area after considering about iPad 2 vs Xoom.

After I got it last week (save a few $$ here), and install things here and there, I have this newest model Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet review (if you even call it that).

Some minor annoyances which I notice clearly is, when I stream some movies, I did see some stutter on the movies, and I hope it will be fixed in the upcoming generation. I hope they will add iPhone’s Retina Display for better view of HD contents.

The cameras (including FaceTime) still do a great job, though it is not the perfect one, but I use my other camera for photography, so it is not a big issue. (related: Canon eos rebel t3i).

ipad 2 2011

Another limitations, the newest model, iPad 2 2011 – Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet does not include SD slot, it does not support Thunderbolt yet, does not support Adoble Flash still, but the battery life is still extremely amazing, it gets about 8 until 10 hours.

This time, Apple, released the newest model Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet with a new case, which is different than the older case of the older iPad, and from the case, you can see an image where it shows how sleek the newest model Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A is. I admit, iPad 2 is very cool, just like it is pictured in its case cover.

Once I have iPad 2 in my hand, although it was so sleek and cool, I notice the newest model Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A is also fragile. You will definitely need a case if you have one, otherwise, you can break it.

In Action, I have played Infinity Blade as well as Shadow Guardian in the next day I got it, and the speed is extremely improved. Not only gaming, when I loaded up some apps in it, it is definitely speedier than the older generation.

iPad 2 2011- iPad 2 vs Xoom

Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet vs Motorola Xoom After I checked Xoom’s screen, I can say that iPad 2 MC770LL A screen is crispier and brighter than Xoom’s.

If we talk about the size wise, iPad 2 vs Xoom, newest model Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet is surely more light. The older iPad and the Xoom are heavier than iPad 2.

ipad 2 2011

ipad 2 2011

iPad 2 is still dominating tablet market this year, and because of this, other tablet manufacturers have to be really careful to release their new products, because Apple has released a great generation of iPad as best as they released iPod.

iPad 2 2011 Review – Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet review summary

If you are thinking of getting iPad 2, and still in doubt whether you really need it or not, I suggest you to think again, what are you going to do with it? apart of the improvements above, purchasing a device which costs above $500 and still does not support Flash, eventhough some flashed web contents will not renderred without it, it is not worth it.

Update: save a few $$ here)

However, if you are in the budget, iPad 2 2011 – Apple iPad 2 MC770LL/A Tablet (32GB, Wifi, Black/white) newest model is very portable and sleek tablet, advanced e-reader and entertaining device, it is on-the-go enjoyment.

Share the knowledge
Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0Pin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someonePrint this page